Skip to content

Unique Los Angeles Supercool

December 8, 2009

I had a fun time this weekend with my booth at the Unique Los Angeles holiday show.  People were very nice and complimentary of the kookie cutters.  My neighbors who I shared space with were two very cool vendors.  One has some absolutely adorable tees for small kids with animals http://www.preciousfewonearth.com/ and another had soft plush and blankets for infants http://www.moncalin.com/home.htm.  We did some exchanges and I ended up with some cool stuff for my niece Asha who just turned 1 in October.  I even had the owner who carries my product now come by and say hello.  Her store is called Marz and is located in South Pasadena – viva la independent store owner.  It is a very cool gift and stationary store located on Mission near Fair Oaks.  I was not surprise to find her checking out the show.

This is a way old picture of cutie pie.  Look at that face.   I can’t wait until we can bake cookies together – already coming up with an Asha special kookie.

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 11, 2009 11:06 pm

    u go girl joan

Leave a comment